Skip to main content

Contact

SUMMER AND INTERSESSION PROGRAMS

Johns Hopkins University
Office of Summer and Intersession Programs
3400 N. Charles St
Wyman Park Building Suite W620
Baltimore, MD 21218
410-516-4548|summer@jhu.edu|intersession@jhu.edu

Text JHUSUMMER to 22828 to join our mailing list!  

Fed Ex/UPS Mailing Address

Johns Hopkins University
Office of Summer and Intersession Programs
3100 Wyman Park Drive
Suite W620
Baltimore, MD 21211

 

CONTACT INFORMATION

Sean Recroft
Assistant Dean
Summer and Intersession Programs
410-516-5571, srecroft@jhu.edu

Andrea Abiamiri, M.Ed.
Director Pre-College Programs
Associate Director Summer and Intersession Programs
410-516-5145, aabiamiri@jhu.edu

 

Janet E. Gomez, Ph.D
Director of International Academic Programs and Marketing
Director of JHU EducationUSA Academy
410-516-2248, janetgo@jhu.edu

 

Rita Trulinos
Admissions Officer
410-516-7318, rtrulinos@jhu.edu

 

Lori Henley
Business and Faculty Coordinator
410-516-6136, lhenley4@jhu.edu