Skip to main content

Contact

SUMMER & INTERSESSION PROGRAMS

Johns Hopkins University
Office of Summer & Intersession Programs
3400 N. Charles St
Wyman Park Building Suite W620
Baltimore, MD 21218
410-516-4548|summer@jhu.edu|intersession@jhu.edu

 

Fed Ex/UPS Mailing Address

Johns Hopkins University
Office of Summer & Intersession Programs
3100 Wyman Park Drive
Suite W620
Baltimore, MD 21211

 

CONTACT INFORMATION

Sean Recroft
Assistant Dean
Summer & Intersession Programs
410-516-5571, sean.recroft@jhu.edu

Andrea Abiamiri, M.Ed.
Director, Pre-College Programs
Associate Director, Summer & Intersession Programs
410-516-5145, aabiamiri@jhu.edu

Janet E. Gomez, Ph.D
Director of International Academic Programs and Marketing
Director of JHU EducationUSA Academy
410-516-2248, janetgo@jhu.edu

Rita Trulinos
Admissions Officer
410-516-7318, rtrulinos@jhu.edu

Lori Henley
Business & Faculty Coordinator
410-516-6136, lhenley4@jhu.edu

Songmuang (Somer) Greer
Marketing Coordinator
420-516-4548, sgreer4@jhu.edu

Contact us in China

Ningping Yu, Ph.D.
Manager of Outreach & Partnerships
Advanced Academic Programs
Summer & Intersession PRograms

China Outreach Office
Room G702 Hopkins Nanjing Center
162 Shanghai Road, Nanjing, China
+86-186-5298-9257, nyu5@jhu.edu
WeChat: ningping2014